BMACBS

The Bheemunipatnam Mutually Aided Co-operative Building Society Ltd., 2443

Contact Us - It's Easy

Society Office Address

The Bheemunipatnam Mutually Aided Co-operative Building Society Ltd., 2443

Atchuthamba Kutir (Ground Floor),
15-11-23, Gupta Street,
Bheemunipatnam – 531 163
Visakhapatnam District
Andhra Pradesh.

Tel: 08933 - 228234 (or) 228334

E-mail: president.bcbs@gmail.com (or) info@bmacbs.com

website : www.bmacbs.com

 

Visiting Hours :10.30 To 16.30

Every Monday is Holiday for Society Office.

BMACBS

Pleaes give your valuable feedback, queries, suggestions, enquiries

Society Office Holidays

# Festival Name Day Date Type of Holiday
1 Sankranthi Saturday 14-01-2017 Festival Holiday
2 Kanuma Sunday 15-01-2017 Festival Holiday
3 Republic Day Thursday 26-01-2017 National Holday
4 Day of Following Maha Shivratri Saturday 25-02-2017 Festival Holiday
5 Local Festival ( Amavasya) Tuesday 28-03-2017 Festival Holiday
6 Ugadi Wednesday 29-03-2017 Festival Holiday
7 May Day Monday 01-05-2017 National Holday
8 Independence Day Tuesday 15-08-2017 National Holday
9 Vinayaka Chaviti Friday 25-08-2017 Festival Holiday
10 Vijaya Dashami / Dussehra\ Saturday 30-09-2017 Festival Holiday
11 Gandhi Jayanthi Monday 02-10-2017 National Holday
12 Nagulachavithi Monday 23-10-2017 Festival Holiday

Society Office Staff Members

# Staff Name Designation
1 Shri. P.V. Vamsi Krishna Technical Consultant
2 Shri. Ch.Krishna Chaithanya Manager ( Financial Accounts )
3 Shri.K.Appala Raju Sr.Office Accounts Officer
4 Shri S.V.A. Nageswara Rao Sr. Office Assistant.
5 Ms.Komali Jr. Office Assistant
6 Shri. M.Apparao Record Sorter
7 Shri V. Surya Narayana Attender
8 Shri. V. Krishna Attender