BMACBS

The Bheemunipatnam Mutually Aided Co-operative Building Society Ltd., 2443

Contact Us - It's Easy

Society Office Address

The Bheemunipatnam Mutually Aided Co-operative Building Society Ltd., 2443

Atchuthamba Kutir (Ground Floor),
15-11-23, Gupta Street,
Bheemunipatnam – 531 163
Visakhapatnam District
Andhra Pradesh.

Tel: 08933 - 228234 (or) 228334

E-mail: president.bcbs@gmail.com (or) info@bmacbs.com

website : www.bmacbs.com

 

Visiting Hours :10.30 To 16.30

Every Tuesday is Holiday for Society Office.

BMACBS

Pleaes give your valuable feedback, queries, suggestions, enquiries

Society Office Holidays

# Festival Name Day Date Type of Holiday
1 Kanuma Wednesday 16-01-2019 Festival Holiday
2 Republic Day Saturday 26-01-2019 National Holday
3 Day of Following Mahashivratri Tuesday 05-03-2019 Festival Holiday
4 Local Festival ( Amavasya) Saturday 05-04-2019 Festival Holiday
5 Ugadhi Saturday 06-04-2019 Festival Holiday
6 May Day Wednesday 01-05-2019 National Holday
7 Independence Day Thursday 15-08-2019 National Holday
8 Vinayaka Chavithi Monday 02-09-2019 Festival Holiday
9 Gandhi Jayanthi Wednesday 02-10-2019 National Holday
10 Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra Tuesday 08-10-2019 Festival Holiday
11 Nagula Chavithi Thursday 31-10-2019 Festival Holiday

Society Office Staff Members

# Staff Name Designation
1 Shri. B.S.V. Sridhar Technical Consultant
2 Shri. Ch.Krishna Chaithanya Manager ( Financial Accounts )
3 Shri.K.Appala Raju Sr. Executive (Accounts)
4 Shri S.V.A. Nageswara Rao Sr. Executive (Admin)
5 Ms.Komali Executive (Admin)
6 Shri. N.V.S. Pratap Executive (Systems)
7 Ms. K. Nooka Ratnam Jr. Executive (Accounts)
8 Shri. V. Krishna Attender
9 Shri. M. Apparao Record Sorter